# OFFICE BEARERS AND MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVECOMMITTEE CHANAKYA ALUMINI ASSOCIATION DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE, DHARWAD

# A) OFFICE BEARERS

- 1) The Honorary President: (ex offtio) Dr.B.M.Ratnakar Professor and Chairman of the Department of Political Science Karnataka University Dharwad.
- 2) The President: Dr. G.B.Nandan.
- 3) Vice President :(i) Dr.M.B.Dalapati.
- 4) Vice President :(ii) V.M.Naik.
- 5) Secretary: Dr.Harish Ramaswamy.
- 6) Joint Secretary:Dr (smt) Kamalaxi G Tadsad.
- 7) Treasurer: Dr.M Yariswamy.

#### B) MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

## **Ex Officio:**

- Dr.B.M.Ratnakar Professor and Chairman of the Department of Political Science K U Dharwad.
- 2) Dr. Harish Ramaswamy, Professor of Political Science, K U Dharwad
- 3) Dr. M.G.Khan, Professor of Political Science, K U Dharwad
- 4) Dr.M.B.Dalapati. Professor of Political Science, K U Dharwad
- 5) Dr. N M Sali Associate Professor of Political Science, K U Dharwad
- 6) Dr. M Yariswamy Associate Professor of Political Science, K U Dharwad
- 7) Dr. V.M.Naik. K U Political Science Teacher Association President

## **Elected Members:**

- 1) Smt. Ratna Mareppagoudar.
- 2) Mr. Jagadish B Gouda
- 3) Shri. Ajaya Abbar.